Contact Us

Ask Us a Question

We would love to hear from you!

*Required fields

Branches

Click below to see branch information.


IPC Investment Corporation

102-222 Waterfront Drive,
Bedford, NS,
B4A 0H3
Local: 902-454-2479
Toll Free: 1-877-454-2479
Fax: 902-832-2458
Email: Inquiry-bedford@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

1212 58th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2C9
Local: 403.300.1212
Toll Free: 1.877.552.1211
Fax: 403.452.5910
Email: Inquiry-calgary@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

191 University Ave East
Cobourg, Ontario
K9A 4X6
Local: 905-373-1234
Fax: 905-373-0645
Email: Inquiry-cobourg@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

5410 55 Street
Cold Lake, AB
T9M 1R5
Local: 780-594-7559
Toll Free: 1-800-565-4916
Fax: 780-594-1121
Email: Inquiry-cold-lake@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

202 Brownlow Ave., Suite 810
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1T5
Local: 905-481-5646
Toll Free: 1-800-292-7044
Fax: 902-468-9595
Email: Inquiry-dartmouth@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Securities Corporation

6 Glendale Avenue
Deep River, ON,
K0J-1P0
Local: 613-584-7777
Toll Free: 1-855-584-8777
Fax: 613-584-7772
Email: inquiry-deepriver@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Securities Corporation

Suite 202 4220 – 98 Street,
Edmonton, AB,
T6E 6A1
Local: 780-466-7838
Toll Free: 1-877-366-7838
Fax: 780-988-9711
Email: Inquiry-edmonton@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

633 Norris Court, Suite 4
Kingston, ON,
K7P 2R9
Local: 613-542-8955
Toll Free: 1-877-472-0995
Fax: 1-844-417-8286
Email: inquiry-kingston@ipcc.ca


IPC Securities Corporation

633 Norris Court, Suite 4
Kingston, ON,
K7P 2R9
Email: inquiry-kingston@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

5015 Spectrum Way, Suite 100
Mississauga, ON
L4W 0E4
Local: 905-212-6558
Toll Free: 1-844-897-1181
Fax: 1-844-754-7305
Email: inquiry-mississauga@ipcc.ca


IPC Securities Corporation

5015 Spectrum Way, Suite 100
Mississauga, ON
L4W 0E4
Local: 905-212-6558
Toll Free: 1-844-897-1181
Fax: 1-844-754-7305
Email: inquiry-mississauga@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

400-420 Main Street East, Suite 211
Milton, ON
L9T 1P9
Local: 905-876-0120
Toll Free: 1-844-897-1181
Fax: 1-844-417-8287
Email: inquiry-milton@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

1525 Carling Avenue, Suite 504
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Local: 613-725-3414
Toll Free: 1-800-265-8244
Fax: 613-725-9570
Email: inquiry-ottawa@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

1525 Carling Avenue, Suite 504
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8R9
Local: 613-725-3414
Toll Free: 1-800-265-8244
Fax: 613-725-9570
Email: inquiry-ottawa@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

1156 2nd Avenue East, Suite 101,
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2H9
Local: 519-376-0095
Toll Free: 1-800-847-3106
Fax: 519-376-2978
Email: Inquiry-owen-sound@ipcc.ca
Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

543 Martin Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5L5
Local: 250-487-7630
Toll Free: 1-877-487-7630
Fax: 250-492-6733
Email: inquiry-penticton@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

270 George St. N.
Garden Court Box A
Peterborough, On K9J-3H1
Local: 705-745-4729
Toll Free: 1-877-745-4729
Fax: 1-844-417-8289
Email: inquiry-peterborough@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map


IPC Investment Corporation

1868 Blvd. Des Sources, Suite 400
Pointe-Claire, QC.
H9R 5R2
Local: 514-620-0051
Toll Free: 1-888-857-2222
Fax: 1-844-417-8271
Email: inquiry-pointe-claire@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

1868 Blvd. Des Sources, Suite 400
Pointe-Claire, QC.
H9R 5R2
Local: 514-620-0051
Toll Free: 1-888-857-2222
Fax: 1-844-417-8271
Email: inquiry-pointe-claire@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

1246 Goderich Street, Building B, Unit #2, PO,
Box 592
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C0
Local: 519-797-5322
Toll Free: 1-800-847-3106
Fax: 519-376-2978
Email: inquiry-port-elgin@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

1156 2nd Avenue East Suite 101,
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2H9
Local: 519 376-0095
Toll Free: 1-800-847-3106
Fax: 519 376-2978
Email: inquiry-port-elgin@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

660 Main Street,
Sauble Beach, ON
N0H 2G0
Local: 519-422-0029
Fax: 519-422-0027
Email: inquiry-sauble-beach@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

 


IPC Investment Corporation

322 West Street
Simcoe, ON
N3Y 1T4
Local: 519-426-7773
Fax: 519-426-5347
Email: inquiry-simcoe@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

1527 Paris Street
Sudbury, ON.
P3E 3B7
Local: 705-674-1342
Toll Free: 1-866-870-5498
Fax: 1-888-300-8158
Email: inquiry-sudbury@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

1246 Goderich Street, Building B, Unit #2, PO,
Box 592
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C0
Local: 519-797-5322
Toll Free: 1-800-847-3106
Fax: 519-376-2978
Email: inquiry-port-eglin@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Securities Corporation

1156 2nd Avenue East Suite 101,
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2H9
Local: 519 376-0095
Toll Free: 1-800-847-3106
Fax: 519 376-2978
Email: inquiry-walkerton@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

1439 Henderson Highway, Unit 1A
Winnipeg, MB
R2G 1N3
Local: 204-338-5506
Toll Free 1-855-338-5506
Fax: 204-272-3460
Email: inquiry-winnipeg@ipcc.org

Click to view Map
 

111 Pulford Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 1X8
Local: 204-949-4749
Toll Free 1-888-949-7743
Email: inquiry-winnipeg@ipcc.org

Click to view Map

IPC Investment Corporation

201-101 Mary Street West
Whitby, ON
L1N 2R4
Local: 905-212-6558
Toll Free: 1-844-897-1181, Ext. 4840
Fax: 1-844-417-8290
Email: inquiry-whitby@ipcc.ca

Click to view Map